Russia will be included in the list of countries of migration risk

The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine instructed the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Security Service of Ukraine to include Russian Federation in the list of countries of migration risk. UNIAN has reported about it.

It’s noted that the plan for the organization of the implementation of the Decree of the President of Ukraine of August 30, No. 256 ‘On the decision of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine of July 10, 2017 ‘On strengthening control over the entry into Ukraine, departure of foreigners and stateless persons from Ukraine, compliance with the rules of stay on the territory of Ukraine’ was accepted on September 13.

We would remind that NSDC Secretary Alexander Turchynov has made the statement today about the checks of the residents of occupied by Russia Crimea and NGCA of Donbass to get biometric passports.

Погода в Киеве